ANGA names new board members

German cable association ANGA has re-elected Thomas Braun as president and named Kabel Deutschland CEO Adrian von Hammerstein and Jens-Uwe Rehnig, head of Rehnig BAK Kabel-fernsehen für Deustschland, as vice-presidents.  

Bernd Thielk of was also named as a vice-president while Andreas Coupette of MQL, Dietmar Schickel of Tele Columbus, Lutz Schüler of Unitymedia, Jürgen Sommer of ANTEC and Herbert Strobel of Astro Strobel were confirmed as board members, alongside new member Theo Weirich, CEO of

Tags: ANGA, Germany

Most Recent