New Media Innovator

In recognition of the outstanding achievements of an individual working in a non-traditional audiovisual content delivery channel such as online, mobile or interactive TV. 2009 Winner: Kevin Baughan, Virgin Media

Marketer of the Year

For an outstanding marketer in recognition of an exceptional or innovative campaign by a service provider, operator or content provider. 2009 Winner: Pascal Dormal, Numericable  

Content Executive

For a leading executive of a channel provider or content aggregator in recognition of outstanding success in his or her field. Winner: Linda Jensen, HBO Central Europe

Technology Leader

In recognition of an outstanding individual technologist’s contribution to the pay-TV or broadband industry: 2009 Winner: Per-Ola Wester, TeliaSonera

Industry Leader

In recognition of the achievements of the CEO, chairman, COO or CFO of a major service provider or platform operator that has achieved an outstanding operational or financial success or innovation. Winner: Tom Mockridge, Sky Italia