James Gilbert

IABM appoints new board

Broadcast and media technology trade association, the IABM, has appointed its new board and named Pixel Power founder, James Gilbert, as chair. The board, which is elected every two years and is responsible for the overall operation of IABM, now consists of: Jan Eveleen, Axon Digital Design; Kevin Usher, Avid; Mark Gederman, ChyronHego; Nicki Fisher, Clear-Com; […]