SFR completes reorganisation, names new executive committee

French service provider SFR has completed the last major phase of its integration with Neuf Cegetel by simplifying its management structure and by making a number of key appointments to a new executive committee.

SFR has created three customer-facing divisions residential and professional, enterprise, and operators and a new innovation division incorporating its former content and product development arms.

Frank Cadoret, formerly chief commercial officer, becomes head of the residential division, while Jérémie Manigne, previously head of innovation and product marketing, takes over the innovation, services and content arm. Jean-Dominique Pit, the company’s strategy director, has joined the new executive committee, while Paul Zenou has been named as head of the operator division.

The SFR executive committee now comprises CEO Frank Esser, deputy CEO Pierre Trotot, head of networks Pierre-Alain Allemand, Frank Cadoret, SFR business team chief Paul Corbel, head of information systems Eric Looss, Jérémie Manigne, Jean-Dominique Pit and human resources chief Christine Théron.

Most Recent