Deutsche Telekom adds two to supervisory board

Deutsche Telekom has appointed two new members to its supervisory board.

Wulf von Schimmelmann resigned from the board at the end of 2009 and has been replaced by Wulf Bernotat. He has been CEO of E.ON since May 2003. Ulrich Middelmann has also joined the board, succeeding Wolfgang Reitzle. Middelmann has been vice-chairman of the executive board of ThyssenKrupp since October 2001.


Most Recent